Enhancing Digital Communications in Africa

11 -13 November 2014: CTICC Cape Town, South Africa

A NEW EVENT FOR A NEW ERA: TECHNOLOGIES, MODELS & SERVICES FOR A DATA-CENTRIC WORLD

SkyVision eshow Preview

SkyVision

SkyVision is a leading global IP telecommunication service provider to emerging markets, offering solutions that combine satellite service platforms with high-capacity fiber optic connections.  Via its gateways in Europe, Africa, North America and the Middle East, the company provides IP connectivity with access to the global internet backbone, as well as an extensive suite of both customized end-to-end solutions and industry-standard services backed by rapid, high-priority support. With a connectivity network spanning 100 countries, SkyVision’s solutions combine global reach with active local presence and support.  SkyVision’s customers include incumbent telecoms, ISPs, cellular operators, global and local enterprises, government entities and NGOs.

Come visit us at Booth C14 or schedule a meeting by emailing Iris Tovim at irist@skyvision.net

SkyVision. Your Link to Global Communications.

www.skyvision.net

Contact Us

Delegate Bookings

Customer Services
Email: itmevents@informa.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7017 5506

Exhibition & Sponsorship Sales

Jean-Pierre Bird
Email: jean-pierre.bird@informa.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 701 75823

Marketing & Press

Subuola Akinkugbe
Email: subuola.akinkugbe@informa.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 3377 3161

Speaking Opportunities & Agenda

Julie Rey
Email: julie.rey@informa.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7017 5394

Operator enquiries and bookings

Aleksandra Mikula
Email: aleksandra.mikula@informa.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7017 5253
 

Operations, Venue & Exhibitor Logistics

Gareth Hamer
Email: gareth.hamer@informa.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7017 4056

Chinese Agency

Bonnie Guo
CCPIT Electronics & Information Industry Sub-Council
Address: 2/F Electronics Bldg., No. 27 Wanshou Rd., Beijing 100846, China
Telephone: +86 10 6820 0647
Fax: +86-10-8011 5555-373 226