Enhancing Digital Communications in Africa

11 -13 November 2014: CTICC Cape Town, South Africa

A NEW EVENT FOR A NEW ERA: TECHNOLOGIES, MODELS & SERVICES FOR A DATA-CENTRIC WORLD

How to Sponsor Enterprise ICT Africa

Do you target Enterprise and ICT companies?  Looking to develop your business across Africa?

Enterprise ICT Africa is your one-stop business development platform for the continent.  We offer packages tailored to your budget and objectives so contact Corrie Thompson to find out more about sponsorship opportunities:
Email: corrie.thompson@informa.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 5249

Contact Us

Delegate Bookings

Customer Services
Email: itmevents@informa.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7017 5506

Exhibition & Sponsorship Sales

Jean-Pierre Bird
Email: jean-pierre.bird@informa.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 701 75823

Marketing & Press

Subuola Akinkugbe
Email: subuola.akinkugbe@informa.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 3377 3161

Speaking Opportunities & Agenda

Julie Rey
Email: julie.rey@informa.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7017 5394

Operator enquiries and bookings

Aleksandra Mikula
Email: aleksandra.mikula@informa.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7017 5253
 

Operations, Venue & Exhibitor Logistics

Gareth Hamer
Email: gareth.hamer@informa.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7017 4056

Chinese Agency

Bonnie Guo
CCPIT Electronics & Information Industry Sub-Council
Address: 2/F Electronics Bldg., No. 27 Wanshou Rd., Beijing 100846, China
Telephone: +86 10 6820 0647
Fax: +86-10-8011 5555-373 226