Enhancing Digital Communications in Africa

11 -13 November 2014: CTICC Cape Town, South Africa

A NEW EVENT FOR A NEW ERA: TECHNOLOGIES, MODELS & SERVICES FOR A DATA-CENTRIC WORLD

Venue

Venue Information:

The exhibition will take place in Halls 1, 2, 3 and 4 of the Cape Town Convention Centre.

Cape Town Convention Centre
Zanoxolo Filifili
1 Lower Long Street, Cape Town, 8001
PO Box 6598,Roggebaai, Cape Town, 8012
South Africa

Tel: + 27 21 410 5072
Fax: +27 21 410 5191
E-mail: zanoxolo@cticc.co.za

For more information, please visit www.cticc.co.za

Parking:

All exhibitors will have free parking for build-up days, and will be required to swap their parking tickets at the parking desk, for exit tickets.  The parking desk is located inside the venue.

During the event, parking rates will be R40.00 per day for exhibitors – payable at the parking desk.

Directions to the venue:

To plan your journey to the CTICC, please click here

Contact Us

Delegate Bookings

Customer Services
Email: itmevents@informa.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7017 5506

Exhibition & Sponsorship Sales

Jean-Pierre Bird
Email: jean-pierre.bird@informa.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 701 75823

Marketing & Press

Subuola Akinkugbe
Email: subuola.akinkugbe@informa.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 3377 3161

Speaking Opportunities & Agenda

Julie Rey
Email: julie.rey@informa.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7017 5394

Operator enquiries and bookings

Aleksandra Mikula
Email: aleksandra.mikula@informa.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7017 5253
 

Operations, Venue & Exhibitor Logistics

Gareth Hamer
Email: gareth.hamer@informa.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7017 4056

Chinese Agency

Bonnie Guo
CCPIT Electronics & Information Industry Sub-Council
Address: 2/F Electronics Bldg., No. 27 Wanshou Rd., Beijing 100846, China
Telephone: +86 10 6820 0647
Fax: +86-10-8011 5555-373 226