Enhancing Digital Communications in Africa

11 -13 November 2014: CTICC Cape Town, South Africa

A NEW EVENT FOR A NEW ERA: TECHNOLOGIES, MODELS & SERVICES FOR A DATA-CENTRIC WORLD

Download Brochure

Download 2014 Brochure

Please complete the form below to download the 2014 brochure. * Required Information
  • Personal Information

  • Your Address

  • Opportunities

  • Data Protection

  • The personal information that you provide will be head on a datatbase and may be shared with companies in the Informa Group in the UK and internationally.
  • To update your details or to be removed from our database please contact:

    The Database Manager,
    Informa UK Ltd,
    Cyan House,
    29 Bressenden Place,
    London,
    SW1E 5DR

    Tel. 0207 017 4555
    Fax. 0207 017 7824
    Email: database@informa.com

Contact Us

Delegate Bookings

Customer Services
Email: itmevents@informa.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7017 5506

Exhibition & Sponsorship Sales

Jean-Pierre Bird
Email: jean-pierre.bird@informa.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 701 75823

Marketing & Press

Subuola Akinkugbe
Email: subuola.akinkugbe@informa.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 3377 3161

Speaking Opportunities & Agenda

Julie Rey
Email: julie.rey@informa.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7017 5394

Operator enquiries and bookings

Aleksandra Mikula
Email: aleksandra.mikula@informa.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7017 5253
 

Operations, Venue & Exhibitor Logistics

Gareth Hamer
Email: gareth.hamer@informa.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7017 4056

Chinese Agency

Bonnie Guo
CCPIT Electronics & Information Industry Sub-Council
Address: 2/F Electronics Bldg., No. 27 Wanshou Rd., Beijing 100846, China
Telephone: +86 10 6820 0647
Fax: +86-10-8011 5555-373 226